top of page

Who is Your Favorite Relative?




















Here goes! This is our first Our Stories Collection for 7 January 2023. Who is Your Favorite Relative?


1. "A story about Walter and Georgianna Hatton," by Greg Hatton
(Video)



3. Snippets of My Life

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


I am deeply appreciative of Greg, Donna, and Doretha who answered our call. Our next topic for week two is: Who passed away, and you went to your first funeral? Who was there?"


Send your story to me: robinfoster@genealogyjustask.com. Also, send me a photo of yourself.


Robin R. Foster - (1).png

Hi, I'm Robin R. Foster

African American Family Historians | Our Stories (ourstoriesgja.com)

I am the co-founder and owner of Genealogy Just Ask, LLC at www.genealogyjustask.com.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Creativity. Productivity. Vision.

Subscribe

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page